Liebster Award #2 & #3

The Liebster Awards are rewarded to bloggers, from other bloggers with less than 200 followers. When you are nominated, you then nominate 5-11 other bloggers- this is a great way for new blogs and bloggers to be discovered!

liebsteraward

Here is what to do:

First, you mention the person who nominated you on your blog and link them. Then, you answer 11 questions by the one who nominated you. You nominate 5-11 other bloggers with less than 200 followers and link them below. Create your own 11 new questions for them to answer, and let the nominees know they’ve been nominated!

A little while ago I received two Liebster nominations from two lovely bloggers: Cate Crafts and Tiny and Toad. They both have a lot of talent and inspiring ideas, so have a look at their blogs! It makes me feel very special to be nominated again and I am very sorry I have taken such a long time to do this.

Thank you for your nomination Cate Crafts and here are my answers (to your very hard questions):

  1. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Watermelon.

  1. What is your favorite quote?

“Carpe Diem!”

  1. What is your favorite song/band?

Zero 7 …and U2, Foo Fighters, Coldplay, Moby, Air, The Civil Wars, José González, Linkin Park, All Sons and Daughters…and a few more… I enjoy their music equally as much depending how I feel.

4.Who is the person that inspires you most?

A person who is honest, open minded, kind at heart and healthy.

5.If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

I wouldn’t change anything, all the good things in me, the annoying things in me and all that lot of imperfect things about me- shaped who I am today.

6.If you could tell your ten years ago self something that you know today what would it be?

Stop stressing and find your inner peace.

7.What is something you do that drives your spouse or friends crazy?

I think my husband doesn’t do well with my disorganisation. To my defence I wouldn’t say I’m disorganised all the time…it’s just not my priority.

  1. What is the best advice you have received?

If you have nothing positive to say, don’t say anything at all.

  1. If someone gave you 1 million dollars what would you do with it?

Put it toward a new house, as close to the country side as possible.

  1. What is your favorite TV show?

My all time favourite is C.S.I (Las Vegas)

SONY DSC

Thank you for your nomination Tiny and Toad and here are my answers:

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award #2 & #3

Leave a Reply

