Just a usual post

New Year has begun…quite a while ago…and I felt like the first post of the year should bear some deeper significance, either being about something super healthy or about new year resolutions…or something along these lines. I put my personal expectations of this first post so high that many times I considered not to carry on blogging, because I couldn’t find enough time to come up with anything significant.

So I decided that my expectations of myself will not be joining me in writing this blog and just wanted to take an opportunity of a quick break in my day with sleeping Noah in my arms – and say Happy New Year and hope you all are doing well with your New Year resolutions and are on a good way to better You :).

SONY DSC

I think it’s the first creative thing I’ve done this year…  I can’t draw very well (as you may tell), but I do enjoy doodling.

One thought on “Just a usual post

Leave a Reply

