Christmas is coming!

November was somehow very Christmassy to me. Firstly, I wanted to get ahead with Christmas presents. My plan was to buy and wrap 85% of my Christmas presents by the end of November. I bought 90% of gifts and wrapped maybe 60%, but still feel ahead and at end of this week I’m hoping to reach my target:).

gift wrap

SONY DSC

xmas wrap

Secondly, with a friend’s help I organised Christmas craft morning at my church- I was hoping that we would creatively come together and make decorations which would later remind us of the wonderful family atmosphere we shared that morning. And I love all the work people of all ages put into this and it looks homely and great (unlike my photo, which definitely doesn’t look great..) (I’ll be sharing a few things that I learnt in preparations in later posts).

church hall

I even listened to quite a bit of Christmas music…

…and now feel very Christmassy…

2 thoughts on “Christmas is coming!

Leave a Reply

